您的瀏覽器不支援JavaScript語法,但是並不影響您獲取本網站的內容。
:::
:::
Font size Small Medium Large | Share to:

Activities

Upcoming Conferences and Seminars

  • Event Date 2017-12-01 10:00:00 ~ 2018-07-31 12:00:00

Conferences

DatesConferences
   

Seminars

Dates
(usually 10AM~12PM)
Speakers
2017/09/19(Tue.) Dr. Yin-Liang Liu, Visiting Scholars
2017/10/03(Tue.) Dr. Wei-Xia Gu, Visiting Scholars
2017/10/17(Tue.)(Subject to change) Ms. Qionglu Xiao, Visiting Scholars
2017/10/24(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Ran You, Visiting Scholars 
2017/10/31(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Chi Chung
2017/11/21(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Yi-Long Wu, Visiting Scholars
2017/11/28(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Yin Zhao, Visiting Scholars
2017/12/05(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Yun-Chien Chang
2017/12/12(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Shucheng Wang, Visiting Scholars
2018/01/09(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Hsi-Ping Schive
2018/01/16(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Hung-Ju Chen
2018/01/23(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Yu-Jie Chen
2018/01/30(Tue.)(Subject to change) Mr. Sung-Mao Huang
2018/02/06(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Chwen-Wen Chen
2018/02/13(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr.Yung-Djong Shaw
2018/03/06(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Chi Chung
2018/03/13(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Tzung-Mou Wu
2018/03/20(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Shun-Ling Chen
2018/03/27(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Yen-Tu Su
2018/04/10(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Tze-Shiou Chien
2018/04/17(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Shu-Perng Hwang
2018/04/24(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Cheng-Yi Huang
2018/05/08(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Jimmy Chia-Shin Hsu
2018/05/22(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Wen-Tsong Chiou
2018/06/05(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Fort Fu-Te Liao
2018/06/12(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Peng-Hsiang Wang
2018/06/26(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Chuan-Feng Wu
2018/07/03(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Chien-Liang Lee
2018/07/10(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Pi-Fang Wang
2018/07/24(Tue.)(Subject to change) Dr. Shwu-Fann Liou

Ceremonies

DatesEvents
   

Other Activites

DatesEvents

TOP